Upcoming Activities

Add to Google Calendar Subscribe to Calendar Download iCal
Tuesday, March 6, 2018
Grad meeting
Time: 7:00 pm
Friday, March 9, 2018
PD day - No School
Time: 12:00 am
Thursday, March 29, 2018
No School
Time: 12:00 am
Friday, March 30, 2018
Good Friday - No School
Time: 12:00 am
Monday, April 2, 2018
Spring Break - No School
Time: 12:00 am
Tuesday, April 3, 2018
Spring Break - No School
Time: 12:00 am
Wednesday, April 4, 2018
Spring Break - No School
Time: 12:00 am
Thursday, April 5, 2018
Spring Break - No School
Time: 12:00 am
Friday, April 6, 2018
Spring Break - No School
Time: 12:00 am
Monday, April 16, 2018
Parent Teacher Interviews
Time: 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Friday, April 20, 2018
PD day - No School
Time: 12:00 am
Friday, May 18, 2018
PD day - No School
Time: 12:00 am
Monday, May 21, 2018
Victoria Day - No School
Time: 12:00 am
Friday, June 1, 2018
P
Time: 12:00 am
Tuesday, June 5, 2018
Parent Teacher Interviews and Pre-registration
Time: 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Thursday, June 28, 2018
Last School Day for Students
Time: 12:00 am