Upcoming Activities

Add to Google Calendar Subscribe to Calendar Download iCal
Friday, November 29, 2019
Professional Development Day - no school for students
Time: 12:00 am
Saturday, December 21, 2020
Christmas Break
Time: 12:00 am - 11:00 pm
Sunday, December 22, 2019
Christmas Break
Time: 12:00 am
Monday, December 23, 2019
Christmas Break
Time: 12:00 am
Tuesday, December 24, 2019
Christmas Break
Time: 12:00 am
Wednesday, December 25, 2019
Christmas Break
Time: 12:00 am
Thursday, December 26, 2019
Christmas Break
Time: 12:00 am
Friday, December 27, 2019
Christmas Break
Time: 12:00 am
Saturday, December 28, 2019
Christmas Break
Time: 12:00 am
Sunday, December 29, 2019
Christmas Break
Time: 12:00 am
Monday, December 30, 2019
Christmas Break
Time: 12:00 am
Tuesday, December 31, 2019
Christmas Break
Time: 12:00 am
Wednesday, January 1, 2020
Christmas Break
Time: 12:00 am
Thursday, January 2, 2020
Christmas Break
Time: 12:00 am
Friday, January 3, 2020
Christmas Break
Time: 12:00 am
Friday, January 31, 2020
Professional Development Day - no school for students
Time: 12:00 am
Wednesday, February 5, 2020
Open House and Parent Teacher Interviews
Time: 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Monday, February 17, 2020
Family Day - no school
Time: 12:00 am
Tuesday, February 18, 2020
No School
Time: 12:00 am
Wednesday, February 19, 2020
No School
Time: 12:00 am
Thursday, February 20, 2020
Teachers' Convention - no school for students
Time: 12:00 am
Friday, February 21, 2020
Teachers' Convention - no school for students
Time: 12:00 am
Friday, March 6, 2020
Professional Development Day - no school for students
Time: 12:00 am
Monday, March 30, 2020
Professional Development Day - no school for students
Time: 12:00 am
Tuesday, April 7, 2020
Open House and Parent Teacher Interviews
Time: 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Friday, April 10, 2020
Good Friday - no school
Time: 12:00 am
Monday, April 13, 2020
Easter Monday - no school
Time: 12:00 am
Tuesday, April 14, 2020
Spring Break
Time: 12:00 am
Wednesday, April 15, 2020
Spring Break
Time: 12:00 am
Thursday, April 16, 2020
Spring Break
Time: 12:00 am
Friday, April 17, 2020
Spring Break
Time: 12:00 am
Friday, May 15, 2020
Professional Development Day - no school for students
Time: 12:00 am
Monday, May 18, 2020
Victoria Day - no school
Time: 12:00 am
Monday, June 1, 2020
Professional Development Day - no school for students
Time: 12:00 am
Thursday, June 4, 2020
Graduation 2020
Time: 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Friday, June 26, 2020
Last day of school
Time: 12:00 am
Monday, June 29, 2020
Professional Development Day - no school for students
Time: 12:00 am